R1,150,000
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
6
Parkings

Monthly Levy
R1
Special Levy
R1
Monthly Rates
R716
Total
R718
well Maintained Multi-Tenanted Jeppestown Property For Sale
33 Jumpers street
Web Ref.
RLS960300
Centrally situated in the heart of Jeppestown, this multi-tenanted property on three stands has been well maintained. It is close to major bus and taxi routes heading both towards and away from the JHB CBD. It is usually fully tenanted and has a caretaker on site. The monthly income is in the region of R30 000
The main house comprises 6 rooms, 2 bathrooms and a communal kitchen. Other features include a fireplace, prepaid electricity, wooden floors & tiled floors, pressed ceilings, parking for 6 cars, fully walled, security gates, driveway, paveway, burglar proofing, razor wire and fire extinguishers
There are 13 outside rooms, all with prepaid electricity, tiled floors, and burglar proofing. Communal ablution facilities are for both males and females
JEPPESTOWN
Jeppestown was established in or after 1886 by C.E.G. Julius Jeppe, who formed the Ford and Jeppe Estate Company with his son, who was also called Julius Jeppe, and L.P. Ford. In 1893, the Masonic temple was completed. In 1894, Jeppestown was described as consisting of "421 buildings, two churches, a Masonic temple, St Mary's Collegiate for Girls and a library". In 1896, the suburb had 5,647 inhabitants. St Michael's School for Boys, which has since been renamed Jeppe High School for Boys, was established in 1890, and the piece of open land called Julius Jeppe Oval was converted to a park in approximately the same year. The eastern part of Jeppestown came to be known as Belgravia.
The main house comprises 6 rooms, 2 bathrooms and a communal kitchen. Other features include a fireplace, prepaid electricity, wooden floors & tiled floors, pressed ceilings, parking for 6 cars, fully walled, security gates, driveway, paveway, burglar proofing, razor wire and fire extinguishers
There are 13 outside rooms, all with prepaid electricity, tiled floors, and burglar proofing. Communal ablution facilities are for both males and females
JEPPESTOWN
Jeppestown was established in or after 1886 by C.E.G. Julius Jeppe, who formed the Ford and Jeppe Estate Company with his son, who was also called Julius Jeppe, and L.P. Ford. In 1893, the Masonic temple was completed. In 1894, Jeppestown was described as consisting of "421 buildings, two churches, a Masonic temple, St Mary's Collegiate for Girls and a library". In 1896, the suburb had 5,647 inhabitants. St Michael's School for Boys, which has since been renamed Jeppe High School for Boys, was established in 1890, and the piece of open land called Julius Jeppe Oval was converted to a park in approximately the same year. The eastern part of Jeppestown came to be known as Belgravia.
Features
Interior
Exterior
Sizes
Additional Amenities
Jeppestown, Johannesburg
- Street map
- Street view
Monthly Repayment
R0,00
R0,00
Calculators: